Name Title Email
Georgina Castilleja Principal georgina.castilleja@tejanocenter.org
Sharay Williams Executive Assistant sharay.williams@tejanocenter.org
J.P. Cortez Lead Teacher johnpaul.cortez@tejanocenter.org
Amanda Madrigal Social Studies Teacher amanda.madrigal@tejanocenter.org
Cecily Destin Science Teacher cecily.destin@tejanocenter.org
Shaquan Akins Math Teacher shaquan.akins@tejanocenter.org
Alexandria Darden ELAR Teacher alexandria.darden@tejanocenter.org
Brenda Valdez Family and Community Engagement Liaison brenda.valdez@tejanocenter.org